凭借良好的人才队伍的组合,无与伦比的经验和国家的最先进的基础设施MixJet飞行保障是首选世界各地的客户提供飞行支持服务提供商。通过服务,如许可证,地勤,加油服务,租赁服务,酒店预订和处理您的贵宾航班了一系列全面的,我们提供服务的及时性,成本效益的解决方案和优质的服务质量。

多年来,我们已经建立了强大的技术专长,而一贯追求创新,提供更好,更快,更有效率的服务。凭借无与伦比的全球影响力和24/7客户支持,我们保证无论国家或时区,我们的客户可以依靠我们的任何飞行服务需求。

在MixJet,我们理解你的时间的重要性,并致力于创造一个流畅,愉快和无忧无虑的支持服务经验。我们以客户为中心的方法和无缝执行,帮助我们服务于高端客户,政府官员,政要和一些最突出的货物和商业航空公司。

拥有超过十年的经验,国际航空运输协会的认可和NBAA协会,我们是世界上最可靠的飞行保障的合作伙伴。

With an assemblage of a well-qualified team, unmatched experience and state-of-the-art infrastructure MixJet Flight Support is the flight support services provider of choice for clients across the globe. Through a comprehensive array of services like permits, ground handling, fueling services, charter services, hotel bookings and handling your VIPs flights, we offer on-time performance, cost-effective solutions and excellent service quality.

Over the years, we have built a strong technical expertise, while consistently seeking innovation to deliver better, faster and more efficient services. With unrivaled global presence and 24/7 customer support, we ensure that regardless of the country or the time zone, our clients can depend on us for any flight service requirement.

At MixJet, we understand the importance of your time and are committed to create a smooth, pleasant and hassle free support service experience. Our customer-centric approach and seamless execution has helped us serve high profile clients, government officials, dignitaries and some of the most prominent cargo and commercial airlines.

With over a decade of experience, IATA accreditation and NBAA association, we are the most reliable flight support partner in the world.